importer and distributor of fine wines

ABOUT US

 

Many years ago, the two of us (FRench guy and POLISH girl) met, and with time, became The Frolish.

Late 2014, we combined our 20-plus years of industry experience, created THE FROLISH WINE MERCHANTS, and began growing a portfolio of small-production wines, carefully chosen, from both the Old and New World.

We are eager to work with family-owned estates whose winemakers show a true respect for the terroir. Many of our producers pursue organic, biodynamic, or sustainable viticulture. Not surprisingly, many of them have been acclaimed in the professional wine press.

At Frolish, the long-term commitment we make to our winemakers help keep our prices competitive — and our small size means both low overhead and swift, personalized, warm service.

Frolish is an exciting and evolving adventure for us. We look forward to sharing it with you.

Agnieszka & Claude

 

OUR DEDICATED TEAM

 

Claude Burce
Founder, Portfolio and Sales Managment

cburce@frolishwines.com

 

Agnieszka Hawranek
Co-Founder, Operations and Customer Service

ahawranek@frolishwines.com

Cynthia Areh
Customer Service / Administrative Assistant

cynthia@frolishwines.com

Imran Ahmed
Sales Representative
imran@frolishwines.com

 

Leigh Fredrickson
Sales Representative
lfredrickson@frolishwines.com

 

Zoran Milovukovic
Sales Representative
zoran@frolishwines.com

 
 

Kim Ginsberg
Sales Representative
kginsberg@frolishwines.com